Contact

Contact Us



ROYALE BOSTON

279 Tremont St. Boston, MA 02116
(617) 338-7699

info@royaleboston@com

Chat with us now:

ROYALE STAFF

Brig Dauber

Entertainment Director

brig@royaleboston.com

Jamison Laguardia

Director of Corporate and Special Events

jamison@royaleboston.com

Katie Kwiatkowski

Director of VIP Services

royalevip@royaleboston.com

Mac Dauber

Head of Security

mac@royaleboston.com

Kayti Labelle

Director of Marketing

kayti@royaleboston.com

Steven Fruman

Associate Event Manager

steven@royaleboston.com

Samantha Shell

Event Coordinator

bostonroyale@gmail.com

Royale Bear

Director of Cuddles

bear@royaleboston.com

Recruitment

We are always on the lookout for talented and enthusiastic staff to fill the following positions:

Barstaff
Floorstaff
Cocktail bartenders
Cloakroom staff
Cashiers
Hostesses
Security & stewards
Interns

If you think you have what it takes please email us at jobs@royaleboston.com.